2020

Briar Crest, Bridgeway, Drummond, Early Childhood, Heights, High School, Holman, Learning Center, Parents as Teachers, Parkwood, Remington, Rose Acres, Willow Brook Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, July 28
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School, 2497 Creve Coeur Mill Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Monday, August 10
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, August 11
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School First Day of Fall Sports Tryouts
Tuesday, August 11
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Willow Brook Elementary School, 11022 Schuetz Rd, St. Louis, MO 63146, USA
Summary: Willow Brook Kindergarten 101 - Gym
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Monday, August 24
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, August 25
Summary: First Day Of School
Monday, September 7
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, September 8
Summary: Labor Day Holiday (No School)
Tuesday, September 8
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 22
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Tax Rate Hearing Meeting
Wednesday, September 23
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Drummond Elem. - Student Picture Day
Friday, September 25
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School, 2497 Creve Coeur Mill Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: Homecoming Football Game
Saturday, September 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Homecoming Parade
Monday, September 28
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville Heights Middle School, 195 Fee Fee Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: District Comprehensive School Improvement Meeting

This site is RSS-Enabled