2017

Parkwood Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, January 2
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)
Tuesday, January 3
Time: 8:00 AM
Summary: School Resumes for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, January 5
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA meeting
Thursday, January 12
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood Skate Night
Monday, January 16
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Martin Luther King Holiday (No School K-12)
Thursday, January 26
Time: 5:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA Book Fair Dinner Night
Friday, January 27
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Thursday, February 2
Time: 8:00 AM
Summary: End of 2nd Trimester for K-5 and Remington
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA meeting
Friday, February 3
Time: 8:00 AM
Summary: Report Day for K-5 and Remington (No School)
Wednesday, February 15
Time: 4:00 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, February 16
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM
Summary: Parent Teacher Conferences for K-5 and Remington
Friday, February 17
Time: 8:00 AM
Summary: No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Monday, February 20
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Presidents Day Holiday (No School K-12)
Thursday, March 2
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA meeting
Friday, March 10
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration Day/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Monday, March 20
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Spring Break (No School K-12)
Tuesday, March 21
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Spring Break (No School K-12)
Wednesday, March 22
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Spring Break (No School K-12)
Thursday, March 23
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Spring Break (No School K-12)
Friday, March 24
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Spring Break (No School K-12)
Thursday, April 6
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA meeting
Friday, April 14
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Spring Holiday (No School K-12)
Wednesday, April 19
Time: 9:00 AM
Summary: Parkwood 5th gr. Camp
Friday, April 28
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration Day/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, May 4
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA meeting
Thursday, May 11
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood Skate Night
Friday, May 12
Time: 10:00 AM
Summary: Parkwood DARE Graduation
Wednesday, May 24
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Report Day for Staff (No School K-12)
Monday, May 29
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Memorial Day Holiday (No School K-12)
Tuesday, May 30
Time: 8:00 AM
Summary: End of 3rd Trimester for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, June 1
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA meeting
Tuesday, August 8
Time: 5:00 PM
Location: Parkwood Elementary School, 63043, 3199 Parkwood Ln, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: Parkwood Meet the Teacher
Wednesday, August 9
Time: 5:00 PM
Summary: Remington K-5 Supply Drop Off
Friday, August 25
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Parkwood Elementary School, 63043, 3199 Parkwood Ln, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: Parkwood Back to School Bash
Monday, September 4
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Labor Day Holiday (No School K-12)
Thursday, September 7
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA Meeting
Thursday, September 14
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Coachlite Skate Center, 3754 Pennridge Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA
Summary: Parkwood Skate Night
Wednesday, September 20
Time: 9:30 AM
Location: MultiPurpose Room
Summary: Drummond-Heroes, Not Bullies Assembly (Grs 3-4-5)
Friday, September 22
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration Day/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, October 5
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA Meeting
Friday, October 6
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration Day/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, October 12
Time: 5:30 PM
Location: Parkwood Elementary School
Summary: Parkwood Movie Night
Friday, October 13
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood DARE Skate Night
Friday, October 27
Time: 8:00 AM
Summary: End of 1st Trimester and Report Day for K-5 and Remington
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Thursday, November 2
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA Meeting
Wednesday, November 8
Time: 4:30 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, November 9
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for K-5 and Remington
Friday, November 10
Time: 8:00 AM
Summary: No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Monday, November 13
Time: 7:00 AM
Location: HO Building Calendar
Summary: Staff Development (No School K-12)
Wednesday, November 22
Time: 8:00 AM
Location: HO Building Calendar
Summary: No School K-12
Thursday, November 23
Time: 7:00 AM
Location: HO Building Calendar
Summary: Thanksgiving Holiday (No School K-12)
Friday, November 24
Time: 7:00 AM
Location: HO Building Calendar
Summary: Thanksgiving Holiday (No School K-12)
Thursday, December 7
Time: 6:00 PM
Summary: Parkwood PTA Meeting
Friday, December 8
Time: 11:55 AM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Thursday, December 14
Time: 5:30 PM
Location: Parkwood Elementary School
Summary: Parkwood Movie Night
Thursday, December 21
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)
Friday, December 22
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)
Monday, December 25
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)
Tuesday, December 26
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)
Wednesday, December 27
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)
Thursday, December 28
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)
Friday, December 29
Time: 7:00 AM
Summary: Winter Break (No School K-12)

This site is RSS-Enabled