2019

Parkwood Calendar
Calendar view
Thursday, August 8
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - Jumpstart to Kdg
Tuesday, August 13
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - Meet the teacher
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Remington K-5 Meet the Teacher
Thursday, August 22
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: Remington K-5 Open House
Friday, August 23
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - Back to School Bash
Wednesday, August 28
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, August 29
Summary: PARKWOOD - PTA MOD pizza fundraiser
Thursday, September 5
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - PTA Meeting
Thursday, September 12
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - PTA - Skate Night
Tuesday, September 17
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, September 18
Summary: PARKWOOD - Papa John's Night
Friday, September 20
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Wednesday, October 2
Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - JA Biztown
Thursday, October 3
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, October 4
Summary: PARKWOOD - Picture Day
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - PTA Meeting
Friday, October 4
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, October 10
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - Movie Night
Friday, October 18
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - Trunk or Treat
Tuesday, October 22
Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: PARKWOOD - McTeacher's Night
Friday, October 25
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 26
Summary: All Day Event End of 1st Trimester and Report Day for K-5 and Remington
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.

This site is RSS-Enabled